HARTEN
Last name

Email address

Subject

Message

Send a copy of this email to your inbox


Code de sÈcuritÈ
Validation code




HARTEN
+ 33 6 12 56 78 41
harten@orange.fr



AGENTS

FRANCE / FILMS
Pixies Films
http://www.pixiesfilms.com
Rémy Badan T : +33 1 47 88 10 50 - E : remy@pixiesfilms.com
Valérie Piazza T : +33 1 47 88 10 50 - E : valerie@piexiesfilms.com
Kalthoum Laporte T : +33 1 47 88 10 50 - E : kalthoum@pixiesfilms.com

USA
Rona Represents
http://www.ronarepresents.com
Rona T : +1 212 989 9400 - E : rona@ronarepresents.com
Florence : T : +1 212 989 9400 - E : florence@ronarepresents.com

ITALY
DV Milano
http://www.dvmilano.com
Paola Colella T : +39 02 8928 0143 - E : paolacolella@dvmilano.com
Elisabetta Santagostino T : +39 02 8928 2633 - E : elisabettasantagostino@dvmilano.com
Virginia Salvucci T : +39 02 8928 6480 - E : virginiasalvucci@dvmilano.com

RUSSIA
Katya Bond
http://www.agentkatyabond.com
Katya Bond T : +7 985 369 5187 // +31 6 4353 5023 - E : agentkatyabond@gmail.com

ASIA
MFAA
http://www.mfaa.asia
Geraldine Gjurasic T : +852 3586 9370 - E : geraldine@mfaa.asia
Georgina Foley T : +852 3586 9370 - E : georgina@mfaa.asia
Cyril Monaco T : +852 3586 9370 - E : cyril@mfaa.asia

SOUTH AFRICA
Agent Emma represents
http://www.agentemma.com
Emma Buckland T : +27 83 462 8522 - E : info@agentemma.com